Posted in Uncategorized

Everybody Got Guns

ImageThere are a few series I get excited for, that I longingly mark the calender for their return and few that I actually disconnect from the world and enter theirs.

Tonight is that night though.

Season 4 of Boardwalk Empire starts!

Of course, I’m still a little wounded from Jimmy getting axed a few seasons back.  Also Gyp.  DIrty, filthy, fun Gyp.  So this year, I think I’ll tuck my love for Richard deep in my pockets and try to not get too attached (although I already am).

So tonight I think I’ll don some fingerwaves and a long silk robe and sip whisky while I watch the return of Boardwalk.

How about you?

Leave a Reply

