Posted in Uncategorized

Things I’m Currently Obsessed With

Image
I just want to learn how to do this. Just ONCE.
Image
This show. THIS SHOW. Gah.
Image
Not sure if I could properly pull this off. I mean, you reach a certain point in your life where you know you look like an idiot in a headband. However, this one is oh so beautiful.
Image
If you know me well, you KNOW that I DESPISE the Detroit Red Wings. With that being said, I DO love to knit and I’ve found a teenie tiny piece (and I’m talking TEENIE) of my heart that would knit this for my husband or any other family member from Detroit. Unfortunately, there was no pattern for the Nashville Predators. Shame!

 

One thought on “Things I’m Currently Obsessed With

  1. Those nails are complex! They would look awesome but I don’t have the patience to even try it myself or wait for someone to do it for me. 😛

Leave a Reply

